Education Committee

The mission of the Education Committee is to enhance the quality of education that students receive at Half Moon Bay area schools and to foster strong, mutually beneficial relationships between education and business communities.

STEM log

In addition to awarding at least two college scholarships annually, the committee works with businesses in helping with the Cabrillo Unified School District Wish List and Principal for a Day program, Rotary and Chamber at the High School program, Coastside STEM Robotics program which brings engaging science and math curriculum to local schools, an annual education Network­@­Night fundraising mixer that directly impacts local classrooms, and much more!

Committee Chair: Howard Montgomery

Meets: First Tuesday of the month at 4pm 
Cabrillo Unified School District

If you are interested in joining the Education Committee, please contact us.